· 

loafing around; Day 2

Cologne: living room - toilet (200m maybe)

Today we took likewise easy as yesterday. But when we last met earlier this year on the carnival, we agreed that we should do shrooms again, to remember those good times of our gardener's education. Therefore I got myself some dutch painkiller-weeds before I left, I also bought some californian mushrooms. Maybe it wasn't the brightest idea to carry them in a cooling box in my bagwith me through the sun, maybe it was. To start my transcending journey with some very strong mind-expanding drugs seemed to me very logical, even before taking them. (Also I felt very relieved when the cooling box was left behind.) During this trip I found myself confronted with my deepest fears, which made me leave the room three times because I couldn't stand it. It felt like I was able to have a conversation with my sub-conscious without sleeping. Later-on when I lay in bed, I also tried to hypnotize myself until I drifted into sleep.